The consumer goods industry is one of the key sectors in our economy. The products are in daily use – be it fashion, sporting goods or consumer electronics. The processes in production, logistics and sales require permanent adaptions and optimizations to the changing market changes in ordert o remain competitive.

The same is true for the communication media in our country. Almost daily new formats in print, online as well as on TV and radio appear on the market and therefore create an ever growing competitive pressure.

In our Practice Group Media & Lifestyle we consult leading consumer goods companies as well as large media houses on the filling of vacancies for specialists and managers – down the entire supply chain.

THE RESPONSIBLE CONSULTANTS

Die Konsumartikelindustrie ist eine der Schlüsselbranchen unserer Wirtschaft. Die Produkte haben wir alle täglich im Einsatz – sei es Mode, Sportartikel oder Haushaltselektronik. Die Produktions-, Logistik- und Absatzprozesse erfordern, um als Unternehmen wettbewerbsfähig bleiben zu können, immer wieder Anpassungen und Optimierungen an die sich ständig verändernden Marktbedingungen.

Gleiches gilt auch für die Medienindustrie in unserem Lande. Fast täglich kommen neue Formate im Print-, Online- sowie dem TV- und Radiobereich auf den Markt und sorgen damit für einen immer stärkeren Wettbewerbsdruck.

In unserer Practice Group Media & Lifestyle beraten wir führende Konsumartikelhersteller aber auch große Medienhäuser bei der Besetzung von Fach- und Führungspositionen – entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette.

DIE ZUSTÄNDIGEN BERATER